Pinoy Pen Spinning Community


 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  SearchSearch  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister  
This site will be further used for archiving purposes. POSTING and REGISTRATION DISABLED. Please visit our new website and create a new account! www.ppsc.darkbb.com!! Smile Thank you! NOTE: account activation needed! ;D

Share | 
 

 Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue May 25, 2010 5:17 pm

hey guys..just want to hear from you some insights about the world cup this year of 2010..


share your opinions, ideas and even personal preferences on this year's world cup..

if you happened to be unaware of it, here's the link:
http://worldpenspinning.com/final.html

..thanks
cheers

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue May 25, 2010 6:06 pm

napansin ko.. bat d tau kasali sa ibang tournament?
Back to top Go down
{TH}Enzo
Tropang Hayop Leader
Tropang Hayop Leader
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 1855

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue May 25, 2010 7:01 pm

Carbon wrote:
hey guys..just want to hear from you some insights about the world cup this year of 2010..


share your opinions, ideas and even personal preferences on this year's world cup..

if you happened to be unaware of it, here's the link:
http://worldpenspinning.com/final.html

..thanks
cheers

SAW IT facepalm grabe c peem! x5 arm bust!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

{TH}Enzo's Youtube
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/jjjjcccjjf
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue May 25, 2010 8:45 pm

onelove wrote:
napansin ko.. bat d tau kasali sa ibang tournament?

..as for this years world cup,it's because in the early 2009 there were not enough members from PPSC that are able to compete with other communities (actually, we tried to submit for the elimination but we were late for the deadline)

but IMO, we do stand a chance against other communities, based from our current "arsenal" spinners.. Cool

@topic

..yeah, peem is really a monster! i never thought he would be able to surpass his combos from WT2009..

..and check out Stuhl!!! His the creativity monster!!! Astig talaga!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 5:53 pm

the world is in the state of shock...

cuz of 'peem..
Back to top Go down
ExcrisVirus
Posting Addict
Posting Addict
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 25
Post Count : 521

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 6:36 pm

i think peem called that trick "Punkan" may be thats an thailand word for armback. xD

i really love suwapits aerials so damn cool xD yeah go THPSC
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 6:39 pm

ExcrisVirus wrote:
i think peem called that trick "Punkan" may be thats an thailand word for armback. xD

i really love suwapits aerials so damn cool xD yeah go THPSC

thats why u really love airials? wrong spell ba?
Back to top Go down
ExcrisVirus
Posting Addict
Posting Addict
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 25
Post Count : 521

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 6:43 pm

onelove wrote:
ExcrisVirus wrote:
i think peem called that trick "Punkan" may be thats an thailand word for armback. xD

i really love suwapits aerials so damn cool xD yeah go THPSC

thats why u really love airials? wrong spell ba?

tol offtopic kana facepalm

@topic

btw guyz if you want to hear the results live watch the details here...

http://www.upsb.info/forum/index.php?showtopic=25847
^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GAME
Post Maniac
Post Maniac
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 26
Post Count : 1718

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 7:48 pm

btw, i think it is best called as armbusts?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 8:57 pm

GAME wrote:
btw, i think it is best called as armbusts?

im with you bro..it really looks like a variation of a bust..just like what peem did with the hai tua

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
chrisPS


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 672

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 9:07 pm

It's cont armarounds -.-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
give me internets

Earn Money Online
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 9:16 pm

chrisPS wrote:
It's cont armarounds -.-

oh yeah i forgot..a trick can only be called a bust, if it's from a sonic or a twisted sonic..i think what he
did in the video was a TA aerial to his arm..so it really is an armaround..sorry

..thanks dude

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ℑuDツ
Post Master
Post Master
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 22
Post Count : 468

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 9:30 pm

ohh...guys
just wanna share..

search niu sa FB "PenSpinning News"
..pra nmn updated kau kung anu n ung nangyayari sa tournament...


@topic,peem IS SICK...astig tlga nia
approve
Back to top Go down
View user profile
chrisPS


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 672

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Wed May 26, 2010 10:37 pm

Carbon, bust is FL IA. Di maxado nagmamatter ang position pwede naman kasi ext ta > bust,db?

Kung mali ako, pacorrect na lang.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
give me internets

Earn Money Online
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:55 pm

@chrisPS: di po ako masyadong sigurado, pero sa old school kasi ang bust ay isang hybrid ng any sonic to any fingeraround.
http://www.upsb.info/wiki/index.php?title=Sonic_Bust

Ngayon kasi tinawag na din na bust yung cont index around kahit na hindi from sonic..

@topic: Given a chance, I vote for Stuhl as the MVP of the WC2010! Smile

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:45 pm

Carbon wrote:
@chrisPS: di po ako masyadong sigurado, pero sa old school kasi ang bust ay isang hybrid ng any sonic to any fingeraround.
http://www.upsb.info/wiki/index.php?title=Sonic_Bust

Ngayon kasi tinawag na din na bust yung cont index around kahit na hindi from sonic..

@topic: Given a chance, I vote for Stuhl as the MVP of the WC2010! Smile




i'm with Stuhl or Baimai....

kasi from R1-last round

kasali si Baimai..


astig chin
Back to top Go down
{TH}Enzo
Tropang Hayop Leader
Tropang Hayop Leader
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 1855

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 5:24 pm


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

{TH}Enzo's Youtube
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/jjjjcccjjf
chrisPS


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 672

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 6:15 pm

enzo, medyo napa-off topic ka dun ah XD.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
give me internets

Earn Money Online
Back to top Go down
View user profile
{TH}Enzo
Tropang Hayop Leader
Tropang Hayop Leader
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 1855

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 6:19 pm

WC > peem > Peem's r5 combo >peem's finisher > punkan > {TH}Enzo

nasa topic pdn ako..XD

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

{TH}Enzo's Youtube
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/jjjjcccjjf
M Escape
fuckin programmer
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 26
Post Count : 948

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 6:28 pm

{TH}Enzo wrote:
WC > peem > Peem's r5 combo >peem's finisher > punkan > {TH}Enzo

nasa topic pdn ako..XD


oooooh. nice one. xD

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CLICK,NO? YES!







Back to top Go down
View user profile
{TH}Enzo
Tropang Hayop Leader
Tropang Hayop Leader
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 1855

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:03 pm

[■]pᆮi©k[■] wrote:
{TH}Enzo wrote:
WC > peem > Peem's r5 combo >peem's finisher > punkan > {TH}Enzo

nasa topic pdn ako..XD


oooooh. nice one. xD

kay Gio ko natutunan un eh.. pag basta ung post mo may kinalaman sa topic, ok lang.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

{TH}Enzo's Youtube
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/jjjjcccjjf
M Escape
fuckin programmer
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 26
Post Count : 948

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:06 pm

tama naman eh.

etong post na to. may kinalaman to sa WC

WC>peem>punkan>enzo>patrick lulz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CLICK,NO? YES!







Back to top Go down
View user profile
{TH}Enzo
Tropang Hayop Leader
Tropang Hayop Leader
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 1855

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:29 pm

[■]pᆮi©k[■] wrote:
tama naman eh.

etong post na to. may kinalaman to sa WC

WC>peem>punkan>enzo>patrick lulz

huh?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

{TH}Enzo's Youtube
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/jjjjcccjjf
Carbon


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 28
Post Count : 498

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:49 pm

just wanted to spice up the conversation..

among the world cup spinners, who do you think will have the greatest influence among our fellow spinners in terms of style and presentation, and why?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"i spin, i spun and i spammed.."

Philippine Flag "Its not in the years, but with the sacrificed blood and tears" Philippine Flag
Back to top Go down
View user profile
chrisPS


avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 23
Post Count : 672

PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:56 pm

Sa akin, mga 1p2h spinners, since it opens up a new view to newbie PSers, at marerealize nila na hindi lang isang kamay ang ginagamit pag magPS ka ^^

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
give me internets

Earn Money Online
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions   

Back to top Go down
 
Penspinning World Cup 2010 Opinions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Shanghai World Expo 2010- Better City, Better Life
» It's time to conquer the World
» Victims of the Fallen World
» My Avatar World
» Post your pic

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Pinoy Pen Spinning Community :: Pen Talk ::  General PS-
Jump to: